Rossville Public Safety is comprised of the Fire and Police Departments.
These Departments are under the direction of the Public Safety Director.

The Fire Department is a full time paid department assisted by volunteer staff.
Currently, the Fire Department has four full time members with an ISO rating of 4.

The Police Department employs eight full time Patrol Officers and one Detective.

Day to day operations in each Department are supervised by an Assistant Chief for
their respective department. Both the Assistant Fire Chief and the Assistant Police
Chief are under the direct supervision of the Public Safety Director.

Both Departments are dispatched by the Walker County E-911 Center located in
Rock Spring.

The Fire and Police Departments are located at 500 McFarland Ave. next to
Rossville City Hall. The administrative office for Rossville Public Safety is staffed
from 8:00 a.m. thru 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday exclusive of some holidays
Fire Non Emergency 706.866.1229
Emergency 911
911 Non Emergency 706.375.7810
Buckle up make it click.
Centennial Celebration
1905 - 2005
Centennial Celebration
City of Rossville
Public Safety
Street Department
City of Rossville Court
Rossville Downtown Development Authority
Senior Center
City Clerk
Last updated 04/11/2017
This website created on 06/16/2008 as the Official web site for the City of Rossville Georgia
Copyright 2008 - 2012 City of Rossville GA. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer
Rossville High School Alumni Association
John Ross House
speed ticket. fine